Counseling Academic Review Committee December 15, 2017 meeting

Agenda Item #11(A): Applications for licensure: review, consideration and action

The following application files will be reviewed under agenda item #11(A) at the 12/15/2017, meeting if all required information is received and processed at least 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Amanda Conerly	Michele Hawley	Ijeoma Ogbuchiekwe
Tiffany Corwin	Ina Hilgers	Jaqueline Ojala
Brian Dement	Tabitha Huff	Mary O'Neil
Janis Duwe	Carol Hurly	Albin Polonyi
Alyssa Engels	Dalisa Jimenez	Maya Rain
Melissa Evans Greene	Tony Ledbetter	Danielle Reilly
Katherine Farner	Christina Mckelvy	Deanaha Romero
Katherine Feather	Lauren Mehr	Michelli Simpson
Amanda Golightly	Dawn Morris	Rebecca Wilson