Counseling Academic Review Committee June 23, 2017 meeting

Agenda Item #12(A): Applications for licensure: review, consideration and action

The following application files will be reviewed under agenda item #12(A) at the 06/23/2017, meeting if all required information is received and processed at least 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Heidi Peacock	Christopher Craig	Sydney Peterson Carlburg
Deborah Vanley	Melissa Register	Taylor Burke
Laura Sewell	Amanda Deemer	Samayra Tavakoli
Noel D'Avy	Lacey Schuster	Iman Abdullah
Pamela Larson	Asunia Hooper	Matthew Staples
Anita Crouse	Cheryl Congrove	Bernina Draganovic
Amy Faust	Jon Nelson	Maggie Franiuk
Shelley Tom	Holly Hansen	Bridgette Turbiville
Emily Fletcher	Jeffrey Stayman	Amanda Harms
Leslie Billings	Linda Wheeler	Cyrus Behrana
Travis Hardy	Christian Goble	Cynthia Chatham Gardner
Aubrey Skaggs	Heather O'Brien	Christy Cunico
	SA Application	l.
Lisa Barras	Lori Basaldu	Jeannie Bennett
Barbara White		